AC / Heating / Pool Heating

Shaun Telford
Telford Cooling, LLC
9770 S. Military Trail B-4
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Office: (561) 586-3006
Cell: (561) 809-3735
shaun@telfordcooling.com
https://telfordcooling.com

Accounting

Audra Wilson-Russell, CPA, MBA
My Accounting Crew
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: (561)450-9287
Cell:
info@myaccountingcrew.com
https://www.myaccountingcrew.com/

Banking

John Ferrarese & Blake Parzych
Seacoast Bank
50 NE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Office: 561.265.4950
Cell:
Blake.Parzych@seacoastbank.com
https://seacoastbank.com

Chiropractor

Dr. Marilyn Shore
Shore Chiropractic
245 SE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: 561-278-2727
Cell:
shorechiro@gmail.com
https://www.shorechiro.com

Consultants - Coaching & Training

David Bersch
Apex Empowerment
3822 Jonathans Way
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
Office: (561) 603-2810
Cell:
david@apexempowerment.com
https://www.apexempowerment.com/

Digital Marketing - Website Design, SEO

Dindy Murphy & Morgan Murphy
Modsnap Design LLC
15035 Jackson Road
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Office: 561-317-7153
Cell: 561-317-7153
dindy@modsnapdesign.com
https://modsnapdesign.com

Health & Wellness: Nurse Coach/ Sound & Color Healing/ Meditation

Jan Kinder RN, BA, HWNC-BC, HN-BC
Jan Kinder Center for Health and Wellbeing, LLC
Delray Beach, FL
Office: 954-830-2121
Cell: 954-830-2121
jan@jankinder.com
https://www.jankinder.com

Health and Wellness - Fitness

Master Teresa Throckmorton
Central Park Taekwondo
215 NE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: 561-573-7876
Cell:
teresa@cptkd.org
https://cptkd.com

Health and wellness or Acupuncture

Holly Green
AcuSportsTherapy Acupuncture
5300 W Atlantic Ave, Suite 207
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Office: 561-706-0723
Cell:
holly@acusportstherapy.net
https://www.acusportstherapy.net

Insurance - Health

Chris Harvey & Milli Locke
Harvey Insurance Solutions
1876 Dr. Andres Way, Ste 88
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Office: 561-265-5239
Cell:
chris@harveyinsurancesolutions.com

Insurance & Financial - Life & Long-Term Care

John Campanola
New York Life Insurance
401 W. Atlantic Avenue, Suite 09
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Office: (561) 642-5180
Cell: (561) 212-2903
jmcampanola@ft.newyorklife.com
https://www.newyorklife.com/agent/jmcampanola

Insurance-Property

Chris Rubsamen
Atlantic Pacific Insurance
11382 Prosperity Farms Rd, Suite 123
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Office: 561-400-2153
Cell:
crubsamen@apins.com
https://www.apins.com

Legal - Attorney

David A. Beale
Law Offices of David A. Beale, P.A.
301 West Atlantic Avenue, 2nd floor, Suite #0-5
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Office: 561-243-1477
Cell:
david@bealelaw.net
https://bealelaw.net

Legal - Attorney - Environmental and Land Use

Erin Deady
Erin L. Deady, P.A.
54-1/2 SE 6th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: (954) 593-5102
Cell:
erin@deadylaw.com
http://www.erindeadylaw.com

Medical-Endocrinology

Vanessa Rodriguez, MD, FACE ECNU
The Endocrinology Wellness Institute
14000 S. Military Trail, Suite 108
Delray Beach, FL 33484
Office: 561-600-2408
Cell:
info@endocrinologywellness.com
https://endocrinologywellness.com

Mortgage-Residential

Ryan Garvey
Main Street Home Loans
35 SE 6th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: 410-443-2483
Cell:
RGarvey@mainstreetHL.com
https://mainstreethomeloans.com/loanoriginator/ryan-garvey

Non-Profit Organization

George Gann
The Institute of Regional Conservation
100 E. Linton Blvd, Suite 302B
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: 305-247-6547
Cell:
gann@regionalconservation.org
https://www.regionalconservation.org

Pet Care

Jill Merjeski
Jill’s Next Door Dog Walking & Pet Services, LLC
3596 S Ocean Blvd
Delray Beach, Florida
Office: (215) 920-5101
Cell:
jmerjeski@gmail.com
https://www.jillsnextdoor.com

Public Relations

Tina Pugliese
Pugliese Public Relations
Delray Beach, FL
Office: 561-737-9253
Cell: (561) 889-3575
tina@pugliesePR.com
http://www.pugliesePR.com

Real Estate - Residential

Eva Blow, Specialist
ONE Sotheby's International Realty
900 East Atlantic Avenue, Suite 18
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: 609-206-5048
Cell: 609-206-5048
evablow@gmail.com
https://evablow.onesothebysrealty.com/

Restaurant

Tony Gervasi
The Bridge Cafe
814 Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Office: (561) 403-5581
Cell:
tony@bigtsdeli.com
https://thebridgecafedelray.com/

Retail - Men's Apparel

Maria Rowley
J.Hilburn Men's Clothier
Delray Beach, FL
Office: 561-617-0857
Cell: 617-365-6210
maria.rowley@jhilburnpartner.com
https://mariarowey.jhilburn.com

Travel Services

Jeff Dash
Dash Travel
140 NE 2nd Ave, Suite 28
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Office: (561) 498-8439
Cell: (561) 866-8720
jeff@dashtravelandcruises.com
https://dashtravelandcruises.com/

Video & Audio Production

Jack Schulman
BatCat Media Group
2559 Webb Avenue, #06
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Office: 561-276-4422
Cell: 561-376-0782
Jack@batcatmedia.com
https://www.batcatmedia.com/